Oilers Tickets Lower Bowl Section 113, Row 14

All home games for 2019/2020 season for sale. 2 seats available. Section 113, Row 14, Seats 5 & 6. End the Oilers attack twice. Hard copy tickets and electronic transfer available. Available to meet in person and exchange cash for tickets or e-transfer / electronic tickets. Willing to listen to reasonable offers.
CALL or TEXT: 780-405-1651 or 780-914-1030
EDMONTON OILERS 2019-2020
Saturday, January 18 Arizona Coyotes 1:00 pm $150/seat $300/pr
Friday, January 31 St. Louis Blues 7:00 pm $160/seat $320/pr
Thursday, February 6 San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm $160/seat $320/pr
Saturday, February 8 Nashville Predators 5:00 pm $175/seat $350/pr
Tuesday, February 11 Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm $170/seat $340/pr
Wednesday, February 19 Boston Bruins 6:30 pm $175/seat $350/pr
Friday February 21 Minnesota Wild 7:00 pm $175/seat $350/pr
Saturday, February 29 Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm $350/seat $175/pr
Saturday, March 7 Columbus Blue Jackets 8:00 pm $170/seat $340/pr
Monday, March 9 Vegas Golden Knights 7:00 pm $210/seat $420/pr
Wednesday, March 11 Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm $195/seat $390/pr
Friday, March 13 New York Islanders 7:00 pm $210/seat $420/pr
Friday, March 20 Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm $210/seat $420/pr
Monday, March 23 Anaheim Ducks 7:00 pm $185/seat $370/pr
Wednesday, March 25 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm $185/seat $370/pr
Friday, March 27 San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm $200/seat $400/pr
Sunday, March 29 Anaheim Ducks 6:00 pm $180/seat $360/pr
Tuesday, March 31 Vegas Golden Knights 7:00 pm $235/seat $470/pr

Price: 

150 - $250

Town: 

Edmonton

Phone: 

7804051651

Email: 

stuart_harkness@hotmail.com